inviteWAv5.png

Join us and major brands LIVE ON INSTAGRAM to discover the future of live retail experiences powered by AR & the metaverse.

We're looking forward to seeing you April 19 on Instagram at 10am PDT (LA) / 1pm EDT (NYC) / 6pm GMT+1 (London) / 7pm GMT+2 (Paris) - to discover the very first augmented live stream integrating the metaverse - live from a physical retail store. The demo will last approximately 15 minutes.

In order to access Wilkins Avenue AR's live show :
- Open Instagram on your smartphone or computer (https://www.instagram.com/wilkins_avenue)
- Type wilkins_avenue in the search bar and click on Wilkins Avenue AR's profile
- Feel free to subscribe to get notified of our upcoming live events
- Click on the profile picture (bearing the mention "Live") to access the live show.

Add to Google Calendar

InstructionsLive.png
RSVP (free live event)

April 19 | 7pm CEST (Paris) | 10am PST (L.A) | 1pm EST (NYC)

Thank you for registering